top of page

Silent Sitting

Please join me for meditation, currently being held twice a week. This meditation is silent sitting (not guided) with a focus on transmission and anchoring deeper into our being.

 

Meditation teaches us how to disidentify from illusion and relax into our unbound formless nature. We dissolve conditioning, emptying the mind of content and learn the subtle nuances of surrender.  

Please sign up at the top of this page if you wish to be advised of upcoming meditations.

WEDNESDAYS 7PM SYDNEY AEDT

(1am Denver, 8am London, 4pm Perth, 1.30pm New Delhi)

SUNDAYS 8AM SYDNEY AEDT

(2pm Denver, 9pm London, 5am Perth, 2.30am New Delhi)

Please check your timezone here. 

Donations are greatly appreciated. Please use the button below to donate.

 

 

To join, please click on the Zoom link below, a few minutes before the start time.

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86817341287?pwd=Vqf17SEWbZnozWkXdHnNxE6mZAzpMt.1

Meeting ID: 868 1734 1287

Passcode: meditation

bottom of page